6 Replies Latest reply: Jan 20, 2016 7:17 PM by Rob Wunderlich RSS

    One user appearing different than all others

    Scott Wisker

      I have one user that upon reload some of his pivot table "un - pivots". Last time, after I confirmed that it was correct, I locked down the allow pivot check box. This month after reload the pivot table only on his computer was un-pivoted and now since I locked down the allow pivoting check box I was not able to drag it while at his desk. I had to go back and re-enable pivoting, then reload/distribute before I could fix it.

       

      Any idea why this one user's app shows a different configuration than all others? Is there something saved locally on his machine that it is referencing?