When I publish an app in the Sense Cloud it is automatically Published to "Everyone" (I assume this is all my followers?)
How can I change this to specific followers? or - can In share to actual "Everyone" - anyone that has the url (dropbox/google drive style)?
What you are looking for can be acheived using the QlikSense server. you can ahave rules and control what a user sees. You can only share the apps to 5 users in QlikCloud but you cannot have deeper security rules set.
I have the "plus" plan so I can share unlimited - but that is kind of useless when there is no way of controlling
access. - I will cancel the plan.
Did you try sharing a single app at a time? Ex:Sharing App 1 to Person A and App 2 to Person B?
There is no way of doing that? - I can have followers, and I can have personal and shared apps..
I don't see any other methods of controlling sharing/access.
True, though its not availble now, I am sure we will be having it in the future.
Any additional control to "Everyone" is needed, I don't see the reason to have unlimited share's if there is no way for me to control sharing per app.
Retrieving data ...