This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
A notification email sent to me if a qvw fails to reload during the night. Problem is that these fail notifications are also sent for models that have already been deleted or renamed on the server, that are not there and shouldn't be either. I could not find any remaining files that would be linked to them (.log, .Shared, .Meta).
Do they remain somewhere on the Management Console?
How to end these unnecessary fail notifications? Thanks,