User creates an App and ad a Data connection to the App. Another user can share the same connection.
However, what would happen if the original user who created the data connection in a particular App, delete that particular App ?
Would the shared data connection go off as well ?
No, the user would have to delete the data connection in the QMC too before it would be gone. Just deleting the app won't remove the data connection.
The data connection will still be available though the app is deleted. You can manage these through the QMC.
Thanks Gysbert and Sangram
Retrieving data ...