(removed the AD connector)
1. delete the user from QMC
2. Allow the user Login Aagin
3. Since we have checked the checkbox for sync ** Will not be done because (removed the AD connector)
4. now when user login or access
5. he is able to access now.
- login access rules allows it
now when you look again to your list of user, you are well able to see all your users there again and activated.