The only way i found is sharing my cloud but this way the person who i share with will be able to erase and change my files and dashboards if he/she wants to.
You can publish the app to your "My Shared Cloud" stream and invite the other user to this stream. You can invite up to five people if your using the free cloud. Users you invite cannot erase or change apps you published to your "My Shared Cloud" stream.
That is technically not true - a shared stream only allows those to view the apps in the shared area.
Check this out:
Let me know how you do.
Please mark the appropriate replies as CORRECT / HELPFUL so our team and other members know that your question(s) has been answered to your satisfaction.