I'm working on Qlik Sense
I have the MyWork which is the default stream for me
Other users with Licenses assigned when they open the hub they see "MyHub" and they can see the QVF files that I work on
how can I prevent those users from seeing these?
it's impossible. You use a same user or broken safety rules
Please advise on how could this happen
I only gave thus user a licence and created a security rule on a stream called accounting and gave it to this user
Thus user can see mywork of mine
attach to answer screenshot http://qserver/qmc/apps
and where is application created by another user? Check out, you use different user name or same user name?
Retrieving data ...