I am trying to upgrade qlikview server version to Qlikview 12 from Qlikview 11.2 SR12.
I wanted to know if the tasks created will be deleted and I want to recreate the tasks?
Thanks in Advance.
Tasks will not disappear. If you don't trust the QlikView installer, you can backup the QVPR directory and restore it after the upgrade.
See also here: Upgrade and Migration ‒ QlikView
Retrieving data ...