I modified my Stream Everyone so only few groups could see it.
Accidentally I deleted one of the default filter :'Stream Everyone'.
Also, I gave permission as regular.
The result is that neither my users can see this stream.
Any idea how to resolve it?
Thanks Very much,
I looked at the security rules in my "Everyone" stream. It says in advanced:
Maybe you can try to add this?
Retrieving data ...