How to make sure the 'work' stream is not visible for end users?
I tried to unable the 'Create app' security rule, but this doesn't do the trick.
Work is always be visible to user.
It shows apps owned by user and not published to any stream.
If user has created new app or has duplicated any app from stream then it will be visivle in Work.
Also no user can see app created by another user.
I managed to set up Qlik Sense without the 'Work'-stream visible on a previous version of QS, but now on version 3.1 those settings don't seem to have the same effect. Has something changed?
Retrieving data ...