I have a central node, which shows the correct Streams. I renamed two and deleted one. On the Node server the renames are updated, but the deleted stream is still there, with an App I also deleted.
And I have also updated an Extension. On Central node it's ok. But on the Node an old version is still in use.
So the syncronisation between the servers are not working, have anyone experienced this?
The customer are using Sense 3.0 SR 2.