19 Replies Latest reply: Feb 8, 2017 3:11 AM by Vineeth Pujari RSS

    Convert to Date format/Multiple timestamps

    Martina Kurimska

      HI all,

       

      anyone can help to convert below format to standard date format? I used several approaches but I was not successfull. Thanks

       

      The input format is here:

      Thu 02-Feb 08:03 PST  |  Thu 02-Feb 16:03 CET  |  Thu 02-Feb 23:03 SGT

       

      Thank you for help

      Martina