6 Replies Latest reply: May 26, 2017 9:28 AM by Gysbert Wassenaar RSS

    Deleted User still has license allocated

    Jeremy Benza

      I am in the process of testing different security roles.  I deleted a user before deactivating the license.  When I navigate over the the license information the user is displayed as 'deleted user' and the status is allocated.

       

      I am unable to deactivate the license....the button is grayed out.

      I tried reloading the user thinking it would sync up with the license.  That did not work.

       

      I know the quarantine period is 7 days, but that's for deactivated users.

       

      Any idea how to resolve the issue.  Also as a side note the user last logged in on the 5th which is 7 days ago.