8 Replies Latest reply: Jun 18, 2017 1:14 AM by Oren Nitzan RSS

    Deallocate a token for deleted user

    Oren Nitzan

      Hi,

      This question has been discussed before but hasn't been fully solved.

      Is this a bug? Is there a solution for that issue?

      This is the thread - deallocate a token for deleted user

      I'm experiencing the same issue.

      A deleted user due to changes in the user directory connector (or I deleted the user myself due to modifications in the connector) is allocated to a token, but because it is deleted, the deallocation button is disabled and the token can't be released

      See image in the attached file.

      Thanks.