5 Replies Latest reply: Jun 6, 2017 3:31 PM by Miguel Angel Rojas Mejia RSS

    Deleted User Still Has License Allocated And Token Cannot Be Deallocated !!

    Ashish Mohapatra

      During Testing various security rule and access modes I deleted a user before deactivating the license.

      When I navigate over the the license information the user is displayed as 'deleted user' and the status is allocated.

       

      Now I don't have any tokens due to which cannot access the apps

       

      I am unable to deactivate the license....the button is grayed out.

       

      Request to help to resolve the same.