Defect acknowledgement with Nprinting Engine May 2022 SR2, please READ HERE
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Not applicable

Help with Qlick view bookmarks in Nprinting

Hi ,

I am new to Qlik and also to the N printing. I was told that Qlik view bookmarks can be used in N printing , but when I try to do so I am facing lot of issues .  Is it because I have lot of bookmarks ? I am trying to automate  a report which is manually generated as of now.

The report now is in PPT , I am using excel to create the graphs and populating the data using the bookmarks from qlikview and uploading the excel N printing . Is there any other way you suggest I should follow? your help on this will be highly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

7 Replies
Ruggero_Piccoli
Support
Support

Hi,

Please remember to always specify witch version of Qlik NPrinting are you using when you post a question in the community. This will help people to better understand your question and give you the right answer. Thanks.

QlikView bookmarks are supported by Qlik NPrinting 16.* serie and earlier, but they are not supported by Qlik NPrinting 17.* at the moment (June 2017). This support could be added in a future release.

Best Regards,

Ruggero

---------------------------------------------

When applicable please mark the appropriate replies as CORRECT. This will help community members and Qlik Employees know which discussions have already been addressed and have a possible known solution. Please mark threads as HELPFUL if the provided solution is helpful to the problem, but does not necessarily solve the indicated problem. You can mark multiple threads as HELPFUL if you feel additional info is useful to others.

Best Regards,
Ruggero