This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
When I create a new stream and add team members to the Security Rule for access, they do not see the new stream. If my co-worker does the same thing, I can see the stream they create. I suspect I have an issue with a Security Rule but have not been able to identify what is wrong.
While trying to address this, one of our other team members (also an admin) can now see all of the apps in other admins Work stream whether it is theirs or not.