Since Active Directory was uploaded in Qlik Sense everyone in the network can see my work how do I eliminate that?
My work is for everyone.
If any user want to create a new app it will appear in his/her My work areas.
That app wont be accesible to any other user unless any security rule created for that
The CreateApp security rule allows people to see the My Work area and also create an app.
By default, it's just anonymous users that are excluded, but additional people and AD groups can be excluded.
Retrieving data ...