We are working on Qlik Sense now
we are facing a problem:
sometimes an app is to be modified by more than one developer
Currently we duplicate the published app and apply modification in My Work then publish and replace existing
but if the other developer comes he can simply duplicate and work on the same file
but at the end one would overwrite the other developer's work
is there a way to Lock / check out a file before it is being published or something similar?