I'm duplicating an app that is published on one Stream and when i do this other user's can see the duplicated app in their work stream. I want prevent this from happening.
Any ideas how to solve it?
Thanks in advance.
Did you tried Section Access?
Section Access? For work space?
I am not sure about this. It was a wild guess. Sorry
select the stream edit and can you check for the security rule for that ? is there any way to achieve ?
When i go to QMC and then streams i only see the "published streams" can't see the rules for work. Work is in personal space.
Sounds like someone changed the default security rules. A duplicated published app will, by default, only appear in the owner's work stream where the owner is the user that duplicated the app.
Check rules that grant access to apps and make sure nothing has been added specifically for the app.
Yeah, definately not normal behaviour.
Changing it causes all kinds of havoc.
Check the Security rules and custom properties on your stream and also the app.
Retrieving data ...