Just wondering about when you generate a new task/app/document qvw in QCM.
after that you go and grant access to the users. The users cannot see the app/document/report
in the portal until re-run.
Process seems odd.
Step 1) create the task
Step 2) run the task
Step 3) grant access
Step 4) re-run the task.
Would be good if step 3) was pushed grant access.
Note Step 3) needs to be done by somebody with Admin rights. So it is not very automated.