I have a question, and it is
What happened if a user changes the documents in the Access Point?
Does it only change to him or to everyone?
If someone can explain this
The new object is initially only visible to the user who created it. They can optionally choose to make it visible to other users.
Ok, so for example if I adda new object in the document thought the AccessPoint it’s only visible by me,and if I want to share it I need to choose to make it visible to others.
The only way to make itvisible to all its editing it thought QlickView?
When you create the object, there is a property whereby the use can share it with everyone or to select users. Or the administrator can enable sharing from the management console.
What if the user wants to go back to original default document? How do you remove a specific user's changes?
The user can remove any object they create by right-click and select "Remove".
can you tell me where i can find the option 'share to everyone' or something like this in access point?
with the IE Plugin you can find it in the object with the two people (like a community icon).
Then you will get an menu on the left side to share your object(s) with dedicated people or all members.
Does anyone know where to find this button with Ajax-client?
I am using Ajax-client, so i dont know where is that option?
but i checked it, the changes done by one user is not reflecting for other user in access point.
so my problem solved. thanks for the help
Retrieving data ...