if a user1 opens report and adds some new object and closes it.
if a user2 opens the same report, then he can see the changes done by user1. user2 can see that new object in the access point.
so can i restrict user from seeing the changes done by other user in access point?
if a user1 do some changes, then only that user should be able to see those new objects. other users should not see those new objects when other user opens the same report in access point.
is there any way to do this?