6 Replies Latest reply: Sep 26, 2012 7:41 AM by Hein Schultz RSS

    Remove user personal customization

    Hein Schultz

      Hello everyone

       

      I was hoping you could help me:

       

      We host a document through the portal, but there are some issues with 1 of the users where he has lost information (With information i mean an entire pivot table). This is strange as there is no delete function.

       

      When i look on the original though, the information is still there. We have reloaded, but the user is still missing his information.

       

      Please let me know how do i reset a documet that a user has customized on his side? So that he goes back to the default version.

       

      Thanks in advance.