4 Replies Latest reply: Jan 18, 2013 1:09 AM by Avantika Thodge RSS

    While upgrading QV server from QV10 to QV11

      Hi,

       

      I am upgrading QV server from QV10 to QV11. If QlikView Server 10 is uninstalled before QV11 installation, will it still keep current configuration details and reload tasks and then they are available when doing QV11 installation.

       

      Br,

      Anta