Troy_Raney

Created date:

Dec 1, 2023 4:25:55 AM

Troy_Raney_0-1701422659421.gif

Environment

• Qlik Cloud
  • Qlik Sense Enterprise on Windows

Transcript

This is Q&A with Qlik today we're going to be talking about Visualizations. My name is Troy Raney; I'm a Digital Support Program Manager and I largely work putting together webinars and videos like this one. Today we've got a pretty awesome expert panel for you: the two Patricks together again. Patrik Lundblad, you want to say a little bit about yourself?
Hello everyone, my name is Patrik Lundblad. I'm a Lead Product Designer. So, I usually try to represent the users in our meetings; talk about how our users are using our product; what's the value of our product; what are people trying to achieve; and. So, on; that's my main task at Qlik.
That's great, and Patric Nordström?
Yes, my name is Patric Nordström. I'm a Product Manager at Qlik overseeing the Qlik Sense Visualizations and Geo Analytics and a couple of other things as well. I work in the - I set together the road map and I spend half of my time talking to customers and the other half trying to influence R&D to build stuff that everybody likes.
That's great, thanks guys. All right. So, if you have any questions, you'd like to ask these two gentlemen, go ahead and submit them or anything regarding visualizations and analytics. We've already got a couple questions coming in. So, I'll just take them from the top. What's the best way to find out about new features with Qlik Cloud and other Qlik products?