Skip to main content
Announcements
July 15, NEW Customer Portal: Initial launch will improve how you submit Support Cases. IMPORTANT DETAILS

STT - Visualization Day

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Troy_Raney
Digital Support
Digital Support

STT - Visualization Day

Last Update:

Oct 6, 2023 5:01:28 AM

Updated By:

Troy_Raney

Created date:

Oct 6, 2023 5:01:28 AM

Environment

• Qlik Cloud
  • Qlik Sense Enterprise on Windows

Transcript

Hello and welcome to the October edition of Techspert Talks. I'm Troy Raney and I'll be your host for today's session. Today is Visualization Day and we have multiple Qlik experts ready to share with us. Patric why don't we start with you. Would you tell us a little bit about yourself?
Thank you. It's great to be here again. So, my name is Patric Nordström. I'm a Product Manager at Qlik. I oversee the visualizations and the Geo Analytics. So, I also tend to keep track of other things inside of the client, but mostly the visualizations.
Great. Thanks, and Bruno?
Yeah. Hi Troy. My name is Bruno Calver. I work in the UK pre-sales team. The thing that I really focus on is where our technology meets the end user. So really, I love turning what are otherwise boring and mundane data sets into visualizations that tell stories, provide insights, and Inspire new ways of thinking.
And Patrik, could you tell us a little about yourself?
Sure. My name is Patrik Lundblad, not ‘the other Patrik.’ I’m a Lead Product Designer here at Qlik. So, I work in R&D with the dev teams. I work with the Architects, with the ux designers, and other people; mainly representing the users and talking and showing how you users out there use our product and how we can make a better experience for you.