Skip to main content
Announcements
SYSTEM MAINTENANCE: Thurs., Sept. 19, 1 AM ET, Platform will be unavailable for approx. 60 minutes.
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous
Not applicable

how to read json data from a web service url and load the data into a table after splitting the json reponse in Talend

Hi ,

I have a url which on hit gives some json data as response .

Could anyone pls tell me the steps to design a job which calls the web service url and process the json response and then load those attributes into a table ?

Could you please elaborate the components and properties in talen  to be set as im new to web service technology??

Sample data after hitting the url :