cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Loris
Contributor
Contributor

split data table

Buongiorno, sono nuovo nell'utilizzo di Qlik, sono riuscito a caricare e trattare tutti i file tranne uno perchè è diverso da tutti gli altri. Allego immagine di esempio: sono 3 ordini, ogni ordine l'ho colorato per capire meglio. Nel primo ordine la riga "T" ha le celle contenenti vari dati relative al cliente; la riga "R" contiene i dati di un singolo prodotto. Tutti gli ordini hanno la stessa stuttura ma il numero di righe "R" è variabile in base ai prodotti ordinati. Non capisco come posso suddividere ogni singolo ordine

Hello, I'm new to using Qlik, I was able to load and process all files except one because it is different from all the others. I attach an example image: there are 3 orders, each order I colored it to better understand. In the first order, row "T" has cells containing various data relating to the customer; row "R" contains data for a single product. All orders have the same structure but the number of "R" lines is variable based on the products ordered. I don't understand how I can split every single order

Labels (1)
4 Replies
Kushal_Chawda

@Loris  Can you share sample data with expected output?

Loris
Contributor
Contributor
Author

Hello,

attachment image and description:

I have 2 tables with name "CUSTOMER" and "ORDINI".

In the "CUSTOMER” table i have linked "CODE" with the "ORDINI" table "CODE".

By selecting the customer code in the "CUSTOMER" table i would like to have as a result all the orders made, as in the "RESULT" table.

In the "ORDINI" table there are all the orders of all the customers.

Loris
Contributor
Contributor
Author

Sample table + result

Brett_Bleess
Former Employee
Former Employee

@Kushal_Chawda  I know notifications are still not working for you guys, poster did respond back with sample data etc., so if you have some time, thanks in advance, as always!

Regards,
Brett