This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
My boss just asked me this and I don't know.
We reload a dashboard every morning at 9:30. What happens to a user who is using that dashboard at the time the reload takes place?
I am thinking that they would not see anything until they refresh their browser. Whatever they were working on would stay and nothing would change until a refresh or they close browser and come back in.
Can anyone confirm this?