Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Learner
Contributor III
Contributor III

Calculation based on another expression answer

Hello everyone,

I am new to Qlikview. I have developed an app. with some complex formulas with my data base and created groups.

It looks like this:

Unit Group FG/SFG CHD   Unit of Measurement
DLV Production_Sales qty.   11327   MT
DLV NSR Part   3491   Rs/T
DLV Cos   2826   Rs/T
DLV EBITDA Rs/T   665   Rs/T
DLV EBITDA Rs Cr.   0.75   Rs Cr.
NDL Production_Sales qty.   124073   MT
NDL NSR Part   2946   Rs/T
NDL Cos   2116   Rs/T
NDL EBITDA Rs/T   830   Rs/T
NDL EBITDA Rs Cr.   10.30   Rs Cr.
SLB Production_Sales qty.   9366   MT
SLB NSR Part   3503   Rs/T
SLB Cos   3918   Rs/T
SLB EBITDA Rs/T   -415   Rs/T
SLB EBITDA Rs Cr.   -0.39   Rs Cr.
VJN Production_Sales qty.   0.00   MT
VJN NSR Part   0.00   Rs/T
VJN Cos   0.00   Rs/T
VJN EBITDA Rs/T   0.00   Rs/T
VJN EBITDA Rs Cr.   0.00   Rs Cr.
JCL Production_Sales qty.   144766.00   MT
JCL NSR Part   3024.68   Rs/T
JCL Cos   2288.14   Rs/T
JCL EBITDA Rs/T   736.54   Rs/T
JCL EBITDA Rs Cr.   10.66   Rs Cr.

In above unit of measure column is just for reference, which i have created in excel for reference.