Skip to main content
Announcements
Accelerate Your Success: Fuel your data and AI journey with the right services, delivered by our experts. Learn More
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Doc_Rolfo
Contributor II
Contributor II

I there ANY support available at Qlik?

For two days already I try to get support on EVERY channel (chat, file case, private message) but only got error messages or no answers at all. I am new to qlik and cannot reach my (online) tenant. Under My Account I click on Qlik Cloud and then I get an error message that this page is not available and that "6ed0ahsxa36qjnr.eu.qlikcloud.com closed the connection unexpectedly."

Can anybody tell me, where to get help? I am really desperate...

Ralf

7 Replies
Daniele_Purrone
Support
Support

Hi @Doc_Rolfo , I'll send you a zoom invitation on a private message in a couple of minutes. Please join it when possible

Daniele - Principal Technical Support Engineer & SaaS Support Coordinator at Qlik
If a post helps to resolve your issue, please accept it as a Solution.
Daniele_Purrone
Support
Support

Hi @Doc_Rolfo , I guess you couldn't join the meeting right now. Please, send me the details of your case number and I'll see that it gets prioritized.

Daniele - Principal Technical Support Engineer & SaaS Support Coordinator at Qlik
If a post helps to resolve your issue, please accept it as a Solution.
Doc_Rolfo
Contributor II
Contributor II
Author

Thanks a lot - Support answered and I can reach my tenant again. Yeeehah!

Ralf

Doc_Rolfo
Contributor II
Contributor II
Author

Well I got answer from the support and it seems like the problem is, that I am still in trial license and I therefore not "entitled for Technical Support". Or in other words: people who test the system are not supposed to have problems. In my perception, this puts a very bad light on Qlik.