Skip to main content
Announcements
See why Qlik is a Leader in the 2024 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ for Analytics & BI Platforms. Download Now
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
educastri83
Creator
Creator

Help KPIs and Dimension

Hello! I need to solve this that a client poses to me.

It is required to visualize a KPI that identifies what and how many are the possible kind of products that exist when a specific product is sold, for example the product DA.

I would like to include a dimension that shows 2 options:

1) show the existing kind of products when I sell the DA product;

2) those not then not applicable.

Maybe with AGRR ?? I'm just a rookie in qlik.

Thank you very much

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
sunny_talwar

Would you be making selections in that list box? Because since DA is already selected, it will show something like this

Capture.PNG

But any further selections in this, it will change the list.

List box expression used

=Aggr(Only({1<Cuenta = p(Cuenta)>} [Clase de documento]), [Clase de documento])

View solution in original post

12 Replies
educastri83
Creator
Creator
Author

Maybe stalwar1‌‌ can you solve it?

DAR Example 1.png

DAR Example 2.png

sunny_talwar

I will take a look at it

sunny_talwar

I would like to include a dimension that shows 2 options:

1) show the existing kind of products when I sell the DA product;

2) those not then not applicable.

For 1, do you mean to show what all products are sold when to Client (Code Client) when a client buys DA or is this more at a transaction level? In a particular transaction what all product sell together?

educastri83
Creator
Creator
Author

Something like.. show me all kinds of products that exist or are sold to clients when a client buys the DA product. They do not necessarily have to be sold together.

DAR Example 3.png

sunny_talwar