Unlock a world of possibilities! Login now and discover the exclusive benefits awaiting you.
Hola todos
Soy nueva en Qlikview y estoy probando la version personal.
Me podrian indicar como relaciono varias listas? ejemplo: tengo una lista de clientes, luego el año y otra con el mes. Quiero escoger el cliente y luego el año y mes para ver la ventas de ese cliente en ese año y ese mes.
pero al escoger el cliente me filtra bien pero cuando escojo el año se pierde el cliente que habia escogido y me muestra los datos de todos los clientes.
Que estoy haciendo mal? probe con la condicion AND pero no se habilita porque no cumple las condiciones.
Agradezco de antemano su ayuda.
Nora
Hello all
I'm new in QlikView version and am testing staff.
I could relate several lists indicate how? example: I have a customer list, then the year and over the month. I want to choose the customer and then the year and month to see the sales for that customer in that year and the month.
But I choose the client well but when I choose filters the year is lost the client had chosen and shows me the data for all customers.
What am I doing wrong? AND probe with the condition but not enabled because it does not qualify.
I appreciate your help.
PS: sorry if there is any grammatical error but I am using a translator
Nora
cuando me ocurre eso es porque el cliente no tuve compras hechas en ese rango de tiempo, elige primero la fecha y mira las opciones que te entrega con los clientes
Hi,
Please correct me if I misunderstood your question.
When you select a customer from the list, you can actually look into the possible year and month values for that customer in the other list boxes.
The possible year & month values for that selected customer will be highlighted in white and other will be grayed out.
It means that these are year & month values available to only that customer. You can select any of them from the list, it will show the data.
Regards
Andrew Hudson
Hi Andrew