Skip to main content
Announcements
Customer Spotlight: Discover what’s possible with embedded analytics Oct. 16 at 10:00 AM ET: REGISTER NOW
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Not applicable

Smallest vTopN Zero/Null Supression problem in Bar Chart

Hi QlikView Community
it's my first time asking questions here so I'll try to make it as brief and clear as possible.

up unril SR 10 I could create a bar chart object, and limit the dimention to show only the Smallest vTopN while supressing Nulls and Zeros.
unfortunatelly, since moving to SR 11 something malfunctioned and is does not supress those values anymore thus showing ' NO Data'

I have a Group-Cycle dimention of Product and Product Family and I with the bar chart to show an elaborate expression such as this one:

=

if(fabs(count(GetFieldSelections(CustomerName))) > 0 or fabs(count(GetFieldSelections(CenterCustomerName))) > 0 ,0&'%',

if(Year= year(today()),sum(RetailPrice)/

if(Dimensionality()=0 or Dimensionality()=1 or Dimensionality()=2,

if(Dimensionality()=1 or Dimensionality()=0 ,

if (fabs(isnull(GetFieldSelections(Month))= 0), sum(Target_Family)*vWorkdatetilltoday/vWorkdatetillmonth + sum(TargetType)*vWorkdatetilltoday/vWorkdatetillmonth,

sum({$<Month = {$(vCurrentMonth)} >}Target_Family*($(vWorkdaysTillToday)-1)/$(vWorkDaysThisMonth)) + sum({$<Month = {$(vCurrentMonth)} >}TargetType*($(vWorkdaysTillToday)-1)/$(vWorkDaysThisMonth))

+
sum({$<Year={$(vCurrentYear)},Month ={"<$(vCurrentMonth)"}>} Target_Family)+sum({$<Year={$(vCurrentYear)},Month ={"<$(vCurrentMonth)"}>} TargetType)),

if(Dimensionality()=2,

if (fabs(isnull(GetFieldSelections(Month))= 0), sum(Target_Family)*vWorkdatetilltoday/vWorkdatetillmonth,

sum({$<Month = {$(vCurrentMonth)} >}Target_Family*($(vWorkdaysTillToday)-1)/$(vWorkDaysThisMonth))

+
sum({$<Year={$(vCurrentYear)},Month ={"<$(vCurrentMonth)"}>} Target_Family)),

if(Dimensionality()=3,

if (fabs(isnull(GetFieldSelections(Month))= 0),,)

)))

)

)