When a user accesses a QlikView application in Access Point and creates a bookmark, locks the filters or uses other toolbar functions, these are only seen by that user. Correct?
As other users log-on to Access Point with their credentials, they will see their own view that they can customize using the toolbar items.
Are these correct statements?
I believe this is almost right. Bookmarks belong to the document.
When a user makes a selection and leaves the document, then this view will remain for when that same user logs in again. Each user will have their own views stored according to their userID.
I hope this helps. Please mark as answered if this helps.
View solution in original post
Thanks, This is what I thought happened. I needed confirmation.