Skip to main content
Announcements
July 15, NEW Customer Portal: Initial launch will improve how you submit Support Cases. IMPORTANT DETAILS
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous
Not applicable

Missing Rows after tSalesforceOutputBulkExec

Hi - I'm in the process of removing a paid package from a Salesforce env and as part of that process, I've created a new object and need to transfer data from the existing, paid-for, object to the new object that we've created ourselves.

There are around 1.3m records that need to be created.

I'm able to process all 1.3m records right up to tSalesforceOutputBulkExec - tSalesforceOutputBulkExec creates the bulk .csv file with all 1.3m rows but the logs show that only 330,275‬ rows are processed.

I'm pretty new to Talend (this is my first talend job) and I'm struggling to understand why the remaining records arent being processed.

0683p000009MaAE.png

Any help would be very much appreciated

Thanks

Labels (3)
6 Replies
TRF
Creator III
Creator III

Can you see any error on salesforce side?
For example, if you're on a sandbox, are you able to inject so much records, or maybe your datastorage is near of 100%.
You may also have lost the connection due to the elapse time to process these records.
Many tracks to explore.
What if you limit to 10 or 25% of the expected records?
Anonymous
Not applicable
Author

Hey - Thanks so much for the quick reply.

I'm running the job in a full-copy Sandbox so should have no limit on the number of records I can create as long as it's within data storage/api limits. There's about 10GB worth of available space in the SF env and the number of records created should come to about 2.6GB of data storage.