Qlik Sense Enterprise on Windows has been migrated to a new domain. Bookmarks are no longer visible to users.
The Qlik Sense server has been migrated to a new domain or assigned a new hostname. User records in the Qlik Management Console (QMC) refer to the previous user directory, which is no longer valid.
Accessing users will be identified according to new user directory, which can lead to duplicate user records. Depending on license allocation rules, there is also a risk that the same physical user will get a double user access allocation.
CAUTION: Direct change in the database are not supported and may cause irreversible corruption. Manual changes to the database must be executed with caution, and the system must be restored from backup at any symptom of system corruption.
Stop all Qlik Sense services, except the Qlik Sense Repository Database