cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
max_potass
Creator
Creator

Script Line Error. Can't find my mistake

So I am currently trying to get following code working. When I execute it, I get a Script line Error. The code mentioned in the error starts at line 11. It probably is just a stupid mistage or misconseption as I am very new to this and have like no prgramming experience...

It would be nice, if someone can help me.

Let URL_Base='something';

Let Timeout='something';

Let URL_Open_1='something';

Let URL_Open_2='something';

Let URL_Intern_1='something';

Let URL_Intern_2='something';

Let URL_Extern_1='something';

Let URL_Extern_2='something';

For counter_1=0 to 2

Let URL_1=$(URL_Base)&IF($(counter_1)=0,$(URL_Open_1),IF($(counter_1)=1,$(URL_Intern_1),$(URL_Extern_1)));

Let URL_2=$(Timeout)&IF($(counter_1)=0,$(URL_Open_2),IF($(counter_2)=1,$(URL_Intern_2),$(URL_Extern_2)));

For counter=0 to 14

Let URL=$(URL_1)&($(counter)*1000)&$(URL_2);

CUSTOM CONNECT TO $(URL);

RestConnectorMasterTable:

SQL SELECT

"__KEY_root",

(SELECT

"key",

"__KEY_issues",

"__FK_issues",

(SELECT

"created",

"__KEY_fields",

"__FK_fields",

(SELECT

"@Value",

"__FK_customfield_10306"

FROM "customfield_10306" FK "__FK_customfield_10306" ArrayValueAlias "@Value"),

(SELECT

"@Value" AS "@Value_u0",

"__FK_customfield_10305"

FROM "customfield_10305" FK "__FK_customfield_10305" ArrayValueAlias "@Value_u0")

FROM "fields" PK "__KEY_fields" FK "__FK_fields")

FROM "issues" PK "__KEY_issues" FK "__FK_issues")

FROM JSON (wrap on) "root" PK "__KEY_root";

[customfield_10306]:

LOAD   [@Value],

[__FK_customfield_10306]&'.1' AS [__KEY_fields]

RESIDENT RestConnectorMasterTable

WHERE NOT IsNull([__FK_customfield_10306]);

[customfield_10305]:

LOAD   [@Value_u0],

[__FK_customfield_10305]&'.1' AS [__KEY_fields]

RESIDENT RestConnectorMasterTable

WHERE NOT IsNull([__FK_customfield_10305]);

[fields]:

LOAD [created],

[__KEY_fields]&'.1' as [__KEY_fields],