Currently when a role is set to Has Restricted View the user can't download to Excel. This is great but is it possible to take this further and prevent the user from downloading to PDF and image?
I also noticed that the story telling is removed when Has Restricted View is applied, why would this be?
NOTE: Upon clicking this link 2 tabs may open - please feel free to close the one with a login page. If you only see 1 tab with the login page, please try clicking this link first: Authenticate me! then try the link above again. Ensure pop-up blocker is off.