Skip to main content
Announcements
Introducing a new Enhanced File Management feature in Qlik Cloud! GET THE DETAILS!

Q&A with Qlik: App Development

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Troy_Raney
Digital Support
Digital Support

Q&A with Qlik: App Development

Last Update:

Mar 28, 2024 6:51:52 AM

Updated By:

Troy_Raney

Created date:

Mar 28, 2024 6:51:52 AM

Troy_Raney_0-1711622994524.gif

Environment

• Qlik Cloud
  • Qlik Sense Enterprise on Windows
  • QlikView

Transcript

Welcome to Q&A with Qlik. Today we're going to be talking about App Development; my name is Troy Raney and. I work putting together videos and webinars like this one. We've got an excellent expert panel for you today. Why we just go around the table and introduce ourselves, Ola why don't we start with you?
Just need to find the mute button; thank you so my name is Ola Roxendal. I work as a Senior Technical Learning Consultant at Qlik. Mostly, I produce enablement material for internal employees, partners, and customers; been with Qlik for about 7 years.
Great, and Patrick?
Thank you. My name is Patrick Lundblad. I'm a Lead Product Designer for Qlik Sense the Analytics part, the augmented part; been here for soon 11 years, and I'm mainly involved in the design (part of my title) trying to understand what is the require from the users; what is the best way of incorporating into our products; what is the best way of getting pleasant user experience that makes it easy to use, but still powerful, and yeah, gives you all the options that you need.