Do not input private or sensitive data. View Qlik Privacy & Cookie Policy.
Skip to main content

Announcements
Posting on Qlik Community is temporarily paused for some users. Thank you for patience and we'll update you soon!
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
dnt1
Former Employee
Former Employee

How does the data customer uploaded turn out after EVAL ?

Hi 

please let me know whether the data uploaded into QSE SaaS delete after Eval or not.

Do customer have to delete it by themselves ?

thanks,

Daisuke 

Labels (1)
1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Vinay_B
Support
Support

Hi @dnt1,

 

The data will not be deleted unless the customer deletes it or they raise an account deletion request with our Customer support team.

 

I hope this helps!

 

 

If this resolves your query, please click on "Accept as Solution" for confirmation. Thanks!

View solution in original post

3 Replies
Vinay_B
Support
Support

Hi @dnt1,

 

The data will not be deleted unless the customer deletes it or they raise an account deletion request with our Customer support team.

 

I hope this helps!

 

 

If this resolves your query, please click on "Accept as Solution" for confirmation. Thanks!
dnt1
Former Employee
Former Employee
Author

Thanks Vinay_B,

by the way, would you please let me know how customers can contact to Qlik CS team ?

Thanks,

Leigh_Kennedy
Employee
Employee

There is a support link at the top of this page.  This will take you to where you can raise a ticket.