9 Replies Latest reply: Jun 3, 2015 4:04 PM by Bernard McManus RSS

    Remove last document state corrupted after SR6 upgrade?

    Bernard McManus

      We've just upgraded the server from SR5 to SR6.

       

      In AccessPoint, when users hit the 'Remove last document state' it takes them back to their document state at the point when the server was shut down.

       

      ie: One of my documents now has 'Illinois' locked in even after I 'Remove last document state'.

       

      Layout, selections, etc do not go back to the original document state but are instead going to some bookmark?

       

      We've gone into QMC and removed bookmarks which sometimes fixes the problem but now always.

       

      Does anyone know what happened here? Was there a step that was missed when upgrading the .shared files?

       

      Thanks!

       

      Bernie