While deleting users, I have deleted them without de-allocating the license and 2 licenses are Quarantined now. Please advise how to get them back.
The licenses are quarantined if they were used recently. So even if the user is deleted, you will probably have to wait for the quarantine period.
I don't think deallocating the license would have changed the quarantine period.