cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sue_Macaluso
Community Manager
Community Manager

High Five - May 2024, Maxime Piquet

Maximum.jpegHello May! We are halfway through 2024. This month's focus is on a rising star. A member who joined the Qlik Community not seven months ago has already posted over one hundred times. You can see him on the monthly leaderboard. Many of the answers he’s provided are marked as accepted solutions. He shows his appreciation regularly by liking others' posts. This May, we are featuring a Qlik Partner and a Community member with a rank of Creator II, Maxime Piquet, AKA mpc.

Check out our rising stars story:

Allow me to introduce myself; I'm Maxime. As a seasoned data consultant, I've been harnessing the power of Qlik tools since 2016. My journey began with QlikView 11.2, followed by Qlik Sense in June 2017, and then Qlik Cloud. I've honed my skills in various areas, including app development, optimization, architecture, administration, upgrade, and migration. I'm proud to say that I'm newly certified.

When I embarked on my Qlik journey, the Community became my guiding light. It was my go-to for knowledge enhancement and assistance. Today, I'm privileged to give back and support my fellow Qlik Community members. Sharing and helping are not just values I hold dear but also ones that my company cherishes.

I like to eat, drink, and repeat. I enjoy strength training and climbing. I love cooking, mechanical work, and sports. In addition, I enjoy DIY projects and the watchmaking industry. I’m curious, and I love to discover new things! Share with me your hobbies!

Please show Maxime how much we appreciate his contributions to the Qlik Community. He is an inspiring example of a rising star. Like and comment, and, as Maxime said, share your hobbies.

Thank you, Maxime, for being our May featured member. @Jamie_Gregory @calebjlee @nicole_ulloa @Melissa_Potvin @mpc 

Sue Macaluso
Labels (1)
10 Replies
rwunderlich