Skip to main content
Announcements
Have questions about Qlik Connect? Join us live on April 10th, at 11 AM ET: SIGN UP NOW
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
mjamesking
Creator
Creator

Continuous Classroom: Any good?

Hi,

I've been using QlikView for many years and more recently using Qlik Sense. I'm considering refreshing my training to learn about new areas of the product and making sure I'm not missing out on useful features by doing things the same old way...

I've also got a colleague working with me who is new to Qlik... so I'm looking at training options.

I like the idea of the continuous classroom. Is it any good? It's not cheap, so I would expect it to be very comprehensive.

Would appreciate feedback from anyone who has used the modules.

Thanks in advance

Matt

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Caroline_Sheldon
Former Employee
Former Employee

Hi Matt,

My name is Caroline and I am the product manager for the Qlik Continuous Classroom. Thank you to Kaushik for a great review! I encourage other users to share their experiences using the learning platform.

I thought I could provide you with a little more detail for your evaluation:

• You can view a full list of courses you would have access to if you purchased
  • Some courses within those lists are free and represent exactly the experience you would get for a course if purchasing the full subscription.
  • Here is a full list of all 24 FREE courses. Again, these are actual courses you would get in the full subscription, so represent the course experience.
  • View our course calendar to see how often we update courses to the latest version, and release new courses.
  • Log in with your Qlik Account in the top right corner to view what the dashboard layout would be when you purchase a subscription. This dashboard layout is just one of the many ways to access the same course content. (Other ways include the Course Libraries or the Learning Plans).